Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of an Old Pet

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

 I had a sweet dream. And I just wanna know what it means to dream about a pet that pass away..my dog gizmo had pass away almost two yrs ago. In my dream all I remember is that he came running to me and I said ohhh I found u gizmo. And it all took place n a backyard. Idk I miss him a lot. Thank u for ur time.

Dream Decoded:

What a wonderful dream indeed to have a visit from a lost love and though it might surprise you, I would like to posit that that is exactly what this dream was. I wouldn’t be surprised if you come across something of his in your backyard. Sometimes, when we miss someone, or think about them, they can come to us in dreams. Maybe you just needed some face time with an old companion. Whatever the message, it is a sweet omen that the spirit of an old friend is still around for you and might stop by from time to time to say hello. Just my opinion. 🙂

I hope this helps!

We love your feedback. Let us know what you think!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

