Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Valentine’s Day

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I woke up on valentines day to find a plate with a stack of pancakes and a cake the shape of a cartoon frog. 
I didn’t know where they came from until my sister told me they were from my ex boyfriend (been together 3 years, broke up nearly a month ago) who was at my front door begging to see me but was refused by parents so my sister snuck in his pancakes and cake.

Dream Decoded:

What a lovely surprise, and only a month or so early… It seems like just moments after Christmas, Valentine’s Day offerings are piled high onto shelves, maybe a heart full of candy was enough to trigger the idea that you and your beau would likely not be spending this holiday together, after 3 years. Maybe it is wishful thinking that the two of you might reunite.

The feelings being described here to me is that you don’t know how he feels about you. A cake is generally symbolic of some sort of celebration (a birthday cake for example), so why would the cartoon frog be symbolic? My first thought was the story of the frog prince.

…who was at my front door begging to see me but was refused by parents so my sister snuck in his pancakes and cake.

Perhaps your ex has been reaching out to you, maybe he has something to tell you. Perhaps it has something to do with the celebration of your relationship and his behaving more like a toad than a frog. Perhaps this is a symbol of coming reconciliation or at least a reconsideration of the relationship you had together being celebrated in a new and unexpected way.

I hope this helps!!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

