Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of the End of the World

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I don’t usually have nightmares, when I do, they are very vivid and I always wake up crying or scared half to death. My most recent nightmare has left me feeling terrified, though I don’t know why. It just deeply disturbs me I guess. Anyway, here it is.

 I’m flying through the air, I’m high above the town I currently live in, just having a blast flying all over. Suddenly, I realize the reason why I’m flying is because I have angel wings, the balls of fire begin to slam into the earth, setting the town and everything around it on fire. The first thing that comes to my mind is that the world is ending. I fly home, desperate to save my dog from the fire that has not yet reached my house. When I get there, I find my dog running away from a strange little midget of a person who appears as a funny looking alien. I pick up my dog and demand to know what this strange person is doing in my house, and he explains that the world isn’t ending, but Earth is about to be invaded and people like me with angel wings will have to fight to protect the planet. My heart is racing at the thought.

 The next thing I know I’m jolted awake, my heart pounding, and I’m scared. Needless to say, it took forever for me to calm down and go back to sleep. Can you help me figure this dream out? Thank you.

Dream Decoded:

I am sorry to hear that you were so disturbed by this dream. Let me see if we can help you to feel a little better about it.

I’m flying through the air, I’m high above the town I currently live in, just having a blast flying all over.

Do you feel like you are in a really good place right now in your life? Everything is moving along easily and smoothly and you are just having a blast. All is well.

Suddenly, I realize the reason why I’m flying is because I have angel wings, the balls of fire begin to slam into the earth, setting the town and everything around it on fire.

Might you feel blessed that despite the climate out there in “town” or the world, you are able to still be in a higher, safer position. Maybe you have some ideas about how the economic climate is “out there” in the world, yet you are in a wonderful position and things couldn’t be better. Basically, you are seeing “out there” as in trouble and where you are as a higher, safer place.

I fly home, desperate to save my dog from the fire that has not yet reached my house.

Even though you benefit from in your position you fear or foresee a danger that might eventually reach your house. You can see it coming your way eventually so you want to save what is yours. You want to protect what is yours and yourself.

When I get there, I find my dog running away from a strange little midget of a person who appears as a funny looking alien. I pick up my dog and demand to know what this strange person is doing in my house, and he explains that the world isn’t ending, but Earth is about to be invaded and people like me with angel wings will have to fight to protect the planet. My heart is racing at the thought.

Sounds like you are being called to a higher purpose. Whatever it is that you are doing in your life right now, is helpful to the world and those around you, you are adding value, you have purpose. How you are living your life is going to help others. Perhaps with this dream, you are offering yourself a higher perspective of what you perceive is happening around you. Instead of danger and destruction, hold tight to the idea that you are strong, special and perfectly suited to help in your own way. This dream may be echoing a current situation where you see a need and have the best skills for the job. The impending invasion might represent an event in your life where you will demand to understand another viewpoint, outside and maybe alien ideas but you will get an explanation.

Perhaps the effect of knowing that you have something unique and important to share with the world will propel you toward fighting the good fight and protecting others in the process. Good luck and keep flying high!

I hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

