Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Being Bitten by an Evil Soul

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I’m scared .
I have no idea what this means but I had a dream I was with my boyfriend.. & I was fighting with a ‘soul’. Like the evil souls you’d see in scary movies. The pale skin, dark eyes & evil grin.
She clawed at me in my dream, my boyfriend couldn’t see her of course so he couldn’t help me.. in the dream you can’t see her but I felt her.. but I seen her. It was as if I were watching a horror film & then she bit me on my shoulder blade & the pain… running through my body… was soo real I woke up frantic and scared.
Please tell me what this means.

Dream Decoded:

Sounds intense. Hopefully we can find an interpretation of this dream that will help you to release some of the fear from it. I get the feeling I may have to tell you something you might not want to hear…

I was with my boyfriend.. & I was fighting with a ‘soul’. Like the evil souls you’d see in scary movies. The pale skin, dark eyes & evil grin.

A few ideas come to mind when I think of what you describe. The first is the idea that your boyfriend has a past relationship with someone who hurt him deeply. So deeply, perhaps that when you are together you are constantly at battle with this negative ideas he has about women. The soul then would represent this distorted , evil (selfish, uncaring, without wisdom, etc.) soul would represent the nature of the person, or in other words how the boiled down essence of something. This would be a belief that goes all the way down to the soul level, a deeper level than ones superficial or temporary bias, this is one that has been repeated at such length that it becomes a part of their eternal character. Sometimes we come to earth to learn to let go of such things because they are usually scars as a result of a misunderstanding, a misalignment, or an otherwise unbalanced viewpoint of a particular part of creation.

On the other hand, this soul might also represent something scary or ugly that you see about yourself and can represent an internal struggle going on with you in your relationship.

She clawed at me in my dream, my boyfriend couldn’t see her of course so he couldn’t help me.. in the dream you can’t see her but I felt her.. but I seen her.

If this is a part of your boyfriends personality or something, it would stand to reason that he is unaware of his part or you are unaware of this view-point. Because you can only feel her, that makes me think that this is about something that you just get a feeling about, not something there is any physical proof of. Whatever you are fighting with is something emotional. Perhaps you battling with an inner demon, perhaps you have mood swings that make you feel out of control, threatening or threatened… Whatever it is, it is clearly apparent to you.

You observed something that scared you and perhaps consciously, you chose to ignore it. Maybe you don’t want to face the truth about a situation. You would rather look the other way, shove it down, whatever you do so you don’t have to confront it. Because he can’t see it, I wonder if this is something he is unaware of or doesn’t share you same viewpoint about it. He is no help to you. This should help you narrow down what the soul is representing in your life. Think of something that is very painful and scary to you but he doesn’t see things like you do…

It was as if I were watching a horror film & then she bit me on my shoulder blade & the pain… running through my body… was soo real I woke up frantic and scared.

The placement of the bite makes me think that a friend or someone close to you injured your heart (from behind your back) recently and maybe when you shared your feelings with your boyfriend, he didn’t see reason for you to be upset or worried about this. But you have a REAL problem with it. You have REAL feelings about it. Maybe you think this person is actually evil and is out to get you, this person that hurt you. If this is the case, or something along this line I would like to offer you a suggestion. When we look at others from a very distorted  viewpoint, when we don’t see them as they are but project on to them distorted qualities, they will take the form that best serves the idea of this distorted perspective of this person. When this happens, it is to explain the way that YOU are looking at things and not necessarily the actions or the events with others.

I wonder if this soul is an old girlfriend of his or an enemy of yours, at least in your mind. Maybe you think she is “horrible”,a back stabber… and I wonder if the reason she bit you, opposed to attack you in other ways, is perhaps she does it with her words.

It is important that to consider that our actions are influenced by how we think and feel about others. If you think someone is a friend, most likely you will treat them friendly. If you think them an evil-backstabbin-ho, you treat them as such. If you feel someone reflecting this way toward you, consider your stance toward them first because it is your thinking that brings forth the reflection and not the other way round.

Hope this helps!

 

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

