Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Tall, Dark Haired Viking (recurring)

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I have recurring dreams of a tall dark haired man built like a Viking tall and muscular his hair is shaggy beautiful jade green eyes sexy smile and he is protective, gentle, caring and in the dream it starts where I either know him or am just meeting him. He is either riding a motor bike or driving a fast car or sitting having coffee but it’s always very sexual. I feel safe and I love to annoy the guy for some reason or in my dream I’m always trying to piss him of and it’s really hard to in my dream and for some reason I am always really tired like I didn’t sleep at all and I’m aroused. I don’t get. Maybe you can help me.

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for sharing your dream with me. I wish a Viking hottie would visit me in dreamland! Lets see if I can help point you toward understanding.

My first ideas when reading this is that you have a relationship with someone in waking life that you see as this handsome man. Perhaps in reality this man’s features are different, but the feelings you have for him are what is being reflected in your dream. I would look to a real person that you interact with and gives off the gentle, protective vibe. Someone that you play around with or are trying to get a rise out of but his response is never what you hope for. You say that you are always trying to annoy him or anger him which never seems to work, this might be a clue as to who in waking life you act this way toward.

I want to touch on the green eyes as a symbol of seeing with ones heart, perhaps you can see the “love” in this persons eyes when they are with you, but you haven’t being noticing?

I suspect once you are able to connect this handsome man to the real person, you will begin to unravel the purpose behind the dreams. Sometimes we dream things how we secretly want them to be and not as they are. Bare that in mind as well.

Hope this helps!

 

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

