Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of My Family on Fire

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

 I had a dream last night. I was on vacation with my family ( mom, dad, aunts, uncles, sister, nieces, nephews, and cousins). We were all having a good time. Everyone was getting ready for bed and the all of a sudden the doors slammed shut and a fire broke out. Everyone caught on fire no one died but they were all burned really bad except for me I was on the outside of the door.

Dream Decoded:

The dream tells us that everything starts out well. You are on vacation and surrounded by loved ones and are enjoying yourself. Try to link either a life event or recent thinking about a life situation involving a group of people that you have a good time with. These people very well could represent your actual family, but they could also represent a close personal group with a hierarchical family dynamics.

Getting ready for bed could represent the end of a cycle, the end of one long day, occurring in the evening, previewing a time of rest, or a slowing down or winding down. Sounds like they are in a vulnerable state when this perceived fire breaks out. It makes me think of at the office when we refer to problems as fires and solving or find solutions to those problems as putting out fires. Is there a problem that happened suddenly to those close to you, but you were only an observer of the situation?

I wonder if this is religious, like the idea of being on fire for God where you are feeling or seeing your family as though they have all be caught up in something. The idea that doors slamming shut and the feeling that they are trapped were they are could mean directionless. Have you made a mental summation of what seems to be holding your family back?

After reading your dream I can’t help but wonder what is keeping you on the outside of the rest of your family? I wonder why you are set apart and out of danger. Whatever the reason, you seem to be coming from a safe place and possible one where you might be able to offer assistance to those who are obviously in need. Maybe your family got caught up in a scam and lost money… or perhaps a close group of friends is caught up in a problem for which they are all going to get into trouble for… you see, there are many different reasons for symbols. They key to understanding is to find the likeness of the aspects of your dream in your waking life.

 

Hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

