Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Dead People

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

 I have different dreams of my mother who passed away 12 years ago and of other people who have passed. The dreams are always in current times.  There never seems to be anyone in my dreams who are still alive.

It’s beginning to somewhat bother me.

Could you help me to understand these dreams.

Dream Decoded:

Well, without looking at one dream in its entirety it is more difficult for me to pinpoint what your dreams are trying to communicate. I am wondering if you have spent a great deal of time thinking about them. I would consider it a blessing to see relatives who have passed and generally think of them as a visitation. If it is someone we love, most likely they are communicating a message or you are using their image to stand in for a principal or quality that they can articulate the best way metaphorically for whatever it is you’re dreaming about.

Dream characters serve us in many different ways and potentially can have a wide range of meanings or interpretations so it is best to look to your life for a correlation. Find the relationship between your daily actions, feelings and thoughts and then when you dream, recall how you feel and the thoughts you are having and the ideas that are being shown to you. This will help you to see the messages more as they are instead of taking the experience at face value. This is a life lesson to see into what is going on in your life with more depth,  in context and then balancing the imbalanced perspective.

Dreams are tools, sometimes for a shift in perspective. Sometimes, for example, we are shown a situation in a dream much like a daily experience only different. Like we are with someone we like in daily life but don’t have romantic feelings for on the surface until in a dream something intimate occurs  like a kiss perhaps. This dream event triggers emotional feelings upon waking, the dream has in effect shown us something we didn’t see before from an angle we hadn’t looked. This can be helpful if we can glean the wisdom in time for action.

I hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

