Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of My first BF

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I’m trying to figure out what my dream is about. I’ve been dreaming about a boy I used to date when I was like 12 years old so he was my first bf. But its almost every night for the past week. I am now 21 wit a baby an a fiance.

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for writing to me. Sometimes when we dream of old relationships returning to us, they can represent the same sort of feelings or emotions that have (or will)  returned to our life. This doesn’t mean that your 6th grade bf is going to connect with you on Facebook, but I wouldn’t rule that out either. I wonder, because you share about your baby and the anticipated marriage, if your dreams could be related to the upcoming nuptials. Think about how your first relationship came about. Look for any similarities that might help to point you toward understanding.

Hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

