Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Water Filled Sealing

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I had a dream where I was in a bedroom with my ex and her ex boss the sealing was filled with water and was about to burst and drown us.

Dream Decoded:

My first thoughts when I read this was that you, while thinking about being intimate again with your ex perceived some big emotional event happening or about to happen between your ex and her ex boss. Perhaps there was some very strong emotions between them and you are fearing or thinking that perhaps this will all fall on you. Her drama, her emotional turmoil (DRAMA) will spill into your bedroom and drown you both.

Hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

