Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Girl Pushing Me Away

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

 Me and this girl I like are having problems. When I fell asleep last night, I had a dream I saw her walking on the sidewalk and I came up to her. I tried saying hi to her and hugging her but she was pushing me off telling me to go away. As soon as I woke up my phone got a text and it was from her and we haven’t spoken in days. Does this mean something?

Dream Decoded:

Not to state the obvious but did you text her back? About your dream however, I think you perhaps are feeling or are acting subconsciously as though this scenario is playing out. You trying to connect, you say you like her so it seems that despite the “problems” you are still interested in pursuing the relationship. And in your mind or at least on some level, you are perceiving her blowing you off in a sense. Perhaps your dream was expressing a fear you have about how she might react to your feelings about her or about your intentions of getting close to her. Maybe you think she is getting the wrong idea about you?

I hope this helps!

UPDATE: Dreamer’s Response
You described my situation perfect!!! Thank you!!! This was so on point! Weird how the mind works

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

