Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Reuniting with an Ex

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

Me and my ex spit up recently I’m pregnant and I’ve been having a hard time dealing with it but lately I keep having dreams that we are together again why?

Dream Decoded:

Thanks for your message. 

Here are a few ideas I have to share. Sometimes we dream about people because we have been processing and having very strong emotions during the day in relation to them. And so, our dreams, echoing some life events that may have been understood in a confused way, might be reexamined so as to interpret them in a more balanced way.
Another layer, however, is being pregnant. I just had a baby 6 weeks ago and let me tell you THE DREAMS!! OMG. So many. So crazy and vivid…I would dream about everything happening in my life, all of my emotions and thoughts about people, fears I had, things I wanted… maybe it is the hormones??…this could be why.
 
On a personal note, you are not alone. I’ll bet during this time of your life you are craving togetherness… if you are like me, then you want to feel like the other person is “with me” in these things…sometimes a challenge when you aren’t’ “with” your partner.
Then again, the dream  also could be precognitive… that is always a possibility. 🙂 Good luck to you!

I hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

