Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Loosing My Car

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I have a  dream that I’m back in my home town, while I’m there I always park my car in the street and it’s an tow away zone and I have to come up with $250 to get my car back. I’m always at my grandmother house and I go outside to look for my car and it’s missing! I actually said to the tow people in my dream they are doing this on purpose to rip me off. My car would be there for seconds I can’t find anything to help me figure this out

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for sharing your dream with me. Here is what came to my mind.
“back in my home town” relating to something in the past, so perhaps the essential theme of this dream began here in the past, relates or is in someway connected to this place in time. While you are there you always park your car where you will inevitably loose it. I see cars as our general way of getting things done in your life. where we are going and how we are able to get there. Moving from one state or place to another. So I would ask you, did something that originated in the past have a negative impact on your life and the ability for you to get where you need to go in life? Do you think that perhaps something held you back or someone took from you opportunities that would help enable your mobility now. It sounds like you are perceiving the events and situations around you in a skewed way…But really why aren’t you driving your car anyway? Why do you keep parking it where it shouldn’t be or where you know it wouldn’t be safe?
So, based on what I put together, I would have to ask you to consider where you are going in your life right now. What is your destination? And if you are parked at the moment, maybe park yourself someplace that would benefit you instead of having to pay for everything all the time.  Look for something profitable to do so the in and out flow of money is more in harmony.
Hope this helps!

 

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

