Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Friendly Scorpion

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

My mom had this dream where she saw me holding a black and greenish blueish scorpion in my right hand and in my left hand i had this little spider that i was playing with then i killed it and flung it away. As I kept the scorpion in my right hand playing with it moving my fingers under it. It didn’t attack me nor was I afraid of it in fact my mom said i was calm and relaxed. Is this a bad dream?

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for sharing your dream with me. I am sorry it has taken me so long to reply. I would happy to share what comes to mind..

 This is the dream of your mother and so it is her state of being, thoughts and life circumstances that are being explained in the dream. It has less to do you with than it does with her. That being said, my thinking is that you in her dream can represent yourself and therefor the symbols of the spider and scorpion in your hands could represent things that you are doing or making of yourself or with your life that she sees as dangerous maybe or at best unusual. Perhaps she is afraid of what she sees despite how calm and relaxed you may seem. Perhaps she worries anyway.. just my thoughts.

Hope this helps!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

