Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Warning From the Dead Ex Father-in law

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

 I HAD THIS KRAZY DREAM THE OTHER DAY… IT WAS WEIRD. ….I LIVED WITH MY EX IN LAWS IN THERE TAILOR BUT IT WAS LOCATED UP NORTH WERE I USED TO BE…..AND INSTEAD OF ME BEING WITH MY EX I WAS WITH MY CURRENT BOYFRIEND. ..HE WOULD GO TO MY HOUSE TO WHERE I LIVED WITH MY EX INLAWS….WELL MY EX FATHER IN LAW PASSED AWAY WHILE ME N MY KIDS LIVED THERE. ..WELL HE WAS IN MY DREAMS TELLING ME HE DIDN’T WANT MY BF THERE AND FOR HIM TO LEAVE….IT WAS SO REAL…AND I ALSO DREAMT THAT THE WORLD WAS ENDING …THERE WERE FISH FALLING OUT THE SKY HITTING AGAINST THE WINDOWS. THEY WERE HALF BLUE AND HALF RED….THN I WAS OUTSIDE WITH TWO LIL KIDS AND I FELT THE ENERGY FROM THE LIGHTING THAT IT WAS GONNA HIT ME. SO I GRABBED THE KIDS WENT IN THE HOUSE AND AS SOON AS I WENT IN ….THE LIGHTNING STRUCK AND KILLED THE NEIGHBOR …

Dream Decoded:

Hi thanks for sharing your dream with me. Sounds like you have some vivid dreams! I do to. Maybe they can help you with things in your life if you let them.. The first dream you spoke about my first thought was that this second boyfriend and you may be right back in the same situation you were in with the ex.. in a sense, nothing changes. in that respect. The presence of your ex’s father makes me wonder what your relationship was with him… was he a father figure of sorts (even subconsciously maybe?) If so, consider that perhaps he is looking out for you in someway, take his advice or leave it, but consider why one might have the point of view that this man did in your dream. In what way do you maybe share his point of view?

I like the raining fishes too, I decoded a dream for another while ago with a similar theme if you’d like to read about it, it may relate or help! http://dreamdecoder.info/…/dreaming-of-reaching-for…/

I hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

