Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of Toddler With Head Stuck in the Toliet

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

I had a dream last night that my 2 1/2 yr old son got out of bed and went to the bathroom. All I heard in my dream was him under water so I jumped up out of bed in my dream ran to the bathroom and his head was stuck down in the hole in the toilet and he was drowning so in my dream I panicked and pulled his head out. He was fine and I saved his life in my dream! 

I woke up crying and very upset.  I cant stop thinking about why I would have a dream like that! Please help me decode this!

Dream Decoded:

Hi thanks for sharing your dream with me. Here is what came to me,

Think of the metaphor of having your head in the toilet… are you concerned maybe with some interests you see developing in your child? Then again your child could also represent something in your life that you are responsible for (for about the same length of time perhaps) that you think is “going down head first”. Whatever the case, it seems that if you react quickly you will be able to turn things around and set things right again.
When I was 6 or so months pregnant, I dreamed that a little foot was poking out and I pulled on it and she fell out smoothly. She wasn’t breathing at first so I gave her baby CPR and then she woke up and smiled with her big blue eyes (she actually turns out to have). What happened in my dream in this case foreshadowed actual events. My labor was induced instead of brought along naturally (I pulled her out), when I was delivering I had to wear oxygen because there were times her breathing was a concern, but she came out smoothly in the end and actually looks just like she looks now at 8 months.
Sometimes dreams echo future events, sometimes present sometimes, past.. you have to figure out what tense your dream is in first to see if this is echoing something that will happen where you will need to act quickly…
Hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

