Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming of a Saving Two Children but Your Baby Drowns

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

Dreamt we were at shore of a big lake, two children whom I know were drowning I went to save the leaving my baby sitted. After saving, I found my baby was not there and went back to the water and found my baby had drowned and died. I cried allover and woke up to find my baby next to me

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for sharing your dream with me. Here is what comes to my mind…

My first thought is that this scene is describing someone who is paying too much attention to the actions of others, when you have your own responsibilities to care for. Also, I often find that children can represent work/job or likewise responsibilities. This is a very distilled perception though, as I can see how there are many layers to the story as to why one might save the two over the one, the idea that leaving your baby for a brief while will cause no harm.. I think the message might be something like, pay attention to what is your own and take it with you if you have to move, but don’t turn your back on it.. as it might not be in the same condition you left it, once your attention returns..
Hope this helps!
Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

