Dream Mysteries Revealed | Dream Decoder

Dreams Decoded here. Send me your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and share your dream, I dare you.

Dreaming A Child Holding Balloons Down in the Ocean

Leave a comment

Dreams Decoded here. Post your dream and I will do my best to help you understand what your subconscious is trying to tell you. Go ahead and post your dream, I dare you..

Dream from the mailbag: 

First in my dream a small child holding balloons drown in the ocean . Then he was with me at home and was now my grandson. I was going to bathe him and when I pulled the shower curtain back my adult daughter was a child and was laying in the water drowned.

Dream Decoded:

Thank you for sharing your dream with me. I love how the mind works and how fascinatingly pretzeled our dreams can be!

This to me is echoing patterns repeated. Starting with the child and their balloons, a child being a child and being swallowed up by the ocean. The key symbols here are water, the relationship between you and your grandson, and an event being shown relating to your daughter either now or in childhood.
This makes me think of the fear of innocence lost… that what makes a kid a kid gets swallowed up by the weight of the world. Perhaps there is something to be learned in the lessons we give, too. Perhaps there is more to our current perspective then what we think. We can only see from where we are, but if we can climb up to a higher vantage point, we can see farther and perhaps a greater part of the overall picture. We see how one thing relates to another, how close things are to one another and how far apart.. but you drop back down and you can’t see the forest through the trees.
Forgive me if this doesn’t relate, but I get the idea of someone pointing to a situation as an example, but instead, it only points to a cycle, something starting in childhood, something that can help save that boy in the ocean… or perhaps it was something that brought the boy to you in the first place so that you could see for your self and help if you can. Either way, leading you back to your daughter and either a current tragedy or a past one…
Hope this helps!

Do you have a dream you want decoded? Go ahead and send us your dream. I dare you!

Author: DreamDecoder

Just another soul on Earth with all of you.

Leave a Reply

